If you are using Almabase alongside Raiser's Edge NXT or Salesforce, then it becomes very important to know which of the changes have already been reviewed earlier to avoid going over the same changes.

If a data point should not be transferred over for any reason, you can click the 'Ignore this data' icon on the right hand side of the data point.

Data points that have been ignored do not count towards the changes queued for sync and is a great way to make sure you do not review the same data again later.

Did this answer your question?