Once you set up the privacy settings for your event to "Show only to approved guests", the tab to Approve your guests for the event will appear(refresh your screen if it doesn't).

You can mark your guests as approved, by just clicking on the "Approve" button.

TIP: You can auto-approve the guests who are mapped, using the toggle.


Once approved, the event venue and the announcements which were restricted to only approved guests will get unlocked for them on their Guest Kit.

NOTE: Those restricted details will appear as locked until a guest gets approved.





Did this answer your question?