Understanding Records vs. Users
A "record" represents a person's profile on our platform, while a "user" is someone who has registered or signed up and linked themselves to a specific record.
Dive deeper into the differences between Users and Profiles here.
A record can primarily be archived or deleted. However, if a record is connected to a user (a registered record), it can only be archived.
Archiving or Deleting a Record
Step 1: Accessing Data Studio
Navigate to the "Data Studio."
Select the records you wish to archive or delete.
Step 2: Archiving or Deleting Selected Records
Head to "Admin Actions."
Choose "Record Status" and then select "Archive Records."
Note: Deleting a registered user is not possible; you can only archive them.
Note: At a time, you can only delete 50 records at a time. When you attempt to delete more in bulk, your Customer Success Manager and the Support team will be notified. Only once they approve can the records be deleted.
RE NXT: When you mark a record inactive on RE NXT, it will be automatically archived in Almabase. Deleting a record on RE NXT, however, will nto have any affect on Almabase.

