Yes, you can preview your page using View on site from the top right corner of the page. 

Here's a snapshot for reference:

To see what your page will look like, you need to first save it.
Click Save on the bottom right corner of the page. 

Changes you make to a page or an event, or a project, or any such content through the content editor, get reflected on the site only once you save it.

Did this answer your question?