• How do to access the reports I saved?

    • Click on "Change report", and select the report you want from the list.

  • How do I change the name or description of the report?

    • Click on "Change report", and click on the three dots icon > Edit Saved Report to update the name and description.

  • How do I delete a report?

    • Click on "Change report", and click on the three dots icon > Delete Saved Report.

  • I selected a date range on my filter but on the table, it shows a different date range. Why so?

    • The two date ranges are different. The date range applied on the filters is to get the list of records.

    • As for the date range on the table -

      • It shows up only when you add the engagement-related columns to the report (touchpoints or categories).

      • Use this date range field to see within a given time frame how many times the user had a specific touchpoint or participated in a particular category of touchpoints.

  • Every time I open the Engagement Studio, a report is already loaded. How can I change that?

    • The last saved report is by default loaded on the page. So any admin who saved a report last, that report gets loaded. This cannot be changed.

    • Click on "Change report", and select the report you want from the list.

  • I don't see the option to select all the records at once in the report. How do I do that?

    • There is no option to select all the records.

    • When no records are selected on the report, you will see a ⚙️gear icon on the table. Click on that and select the appropriate action. It would apply to all the records on the list.

Did this answer your question?